The Crumlin Navigation
Navigation logo
Navigation from north
The Crumlin Navigation
Go to content

An Annual General Meeting of Friends of the Navigation
was held on the 18th May 2024

As a result the new committee was elected as per the following list
Mr Jonathan Tillott
Vice Chairperson
Mrs Vera Jenkins
Mrs Vera Jenkins
Mrs Marie Davison
Vice Treasurer
Mr Lloyd Jones
Minute Secretary
Vacant at present
Membership Secretary & IT Coordinator
Mr Bill Davison
Assistant Coordinator
Mr Lloyd Jones
Volunteer, Coordinator and Record Keeper
Mr Michael Savory
The Crumlin Navigation
This website was last updated on the 15th July 2024
Back to content